Category: Education CV

Psychological Instructional CV

Emily Price Liverpool, L16 9JD Phone:  1234-567-8901 emilyprice@yahoo.com Objective I am looking to be employed in a position as a psychology instructor where my skills and knowledge can be maximized and enhanced.  I believe that I will be a beneficial addition to an excellent school seeking a highly qualified instructor.   Summary of Qualification Five […]

Computer Science Teacher CV

Michael Stuart Lincoln, LN5 7TS Phone:  1234-567-8901 michaelstuart@yahoo.com Objective I intend to be employed as a computer science teacher in an academic institution that will harness my knowledge and teaching ability.  I am looking for a job where I can contribute and can open opportunities for growth in the teaching profession. Summary of Qualification Four […]

Science Teacher CV

Julia Shellard Kedleston Road, Derby, DE23 1GB Phone:  1234-567-8901 julia_shellard@gmail.com Objective I am seeking employment as a Science teacher in a school that will provide opportunity for me to utilize my teaching skills as well as open doors to enhancing my knowledge. Summary of Qualification Four years of work experience as a Science teacher in […]

Researcher CV

Ester Atkins Preston, PR2 2HE Phone:  1234-567-8901 esteratkins@gmail.com Objective I intend to work in a position where my capabilities and qualification in the field of research will be maximized and developed. Summary of Qualification Five years employment as a researcher in an academic institution. Exceptional communication skills, verbal and written. Excellent knowledge and capability in […]

Research Assistant CV

Julie Henderson Parkgate Road, Chester, CH2 4BJ Phone:  1234-567-8901 juliehenderson@gmail.com Objective To be employed in a position where I will be able to practice my knowledge in science and skills in research. Summary of Qualification Two years working as a research assistant for a significant project. Excellent skills in verbal and written language. Adept in […]

Teacher’s Aide CV

Julia Kealey Canterbury, CT2 1QU Phone:  1234-567-8901 juliakealey@gmail.com Objective To work as a teacher’s aide in a school where I will be able to maximize my knowledge and ability, as well as practice my passion to help and work with children. Summary of Qualification Two years working as a teacher’s aide in a reputed school. […]

Guidance Counselor CV

John Cleary New Cross, London, SE13 6NW Phone:  1234-567-8901 johncleary@gmail.com Objective A position as a guidance counselor in a school where excellence in values education is given a priority.  To be able to help students pursue their dream careers by making them emotionally stable and socially ready. Summary of Qualification Four years employment as a […]

School Director CV

Chris Thomas Bloomsbury, London, WC2E 7HX Phone:  1234-567-8901 christhomas@gmail.com Objective To work as a school director of an esteemed school.  I intend to promote competitiveness and quality but accessible education to be able to produce graduates that are highly intellectual and responsible citizens. Summary of Qualification Five years working as a school director in a […]

Language Instructor CV

Michael Morgan Northampton Square London, EC3V 0HB Phone:  1234-567-8901 michaelmorgan@gmail.com Objective To be employed as a language instructor in a university that will open gates for career growth.  I intend to work in an academic institution where I can give my share in helping uplift the lives of the students through education. Summary of Qualification […]

Medical Professor CV

Dr. David Baker Cambridge, CB1 1TN Phone:  1234-567-8901 davidbaker@gmail.com Objective A job as a professor of medical courses in a university where I could share my knowledge and skills to future doctors of the country.  I hope to have a position that is challenging and will enable me to contribute more to the state of […]