Category: Media CV

Book editor CV

John Newman Bloomsbury, London, WC2E 7HX Phone:  1234-567-8901 John_newman@yahoo.com Objective I am seeking for a position as a book editor.  I believe that I possess the qualities of a good book editor and I can contribute to the continued success and be a positive addition to a publishing company. Summary of Qualifications Two years of […]

Media Officer CV

Christine McDonald Richmond Street, Glasgow, G2 1XQ Phone:  1234-567-8901 christinemcdonald@gmail.com Objective I am looking for a job as media officer of a reputed organization where I can contribute my skills while also growing professionally. Summary of Qualifications One year working as a media officer of a local company. Four years working as a writer of […]

Editor-in-Chief CV

Paul Hall Brunswick Square London, WC5N 1AX Phone:  1234-567-8901 paul_hall@gmail.com Objective I am seeking for a job as the editor-in-chief of a prestigious organization where my views about revealing true and accurate news to the people are shared.  I believe in responsible and critical journalism that could help save and improve lives. Summary of Qualifications […]

Broadcast Journalist CV

Jane Wales Roehampton Lane London, SW16 5PJ Phone:  1234-567-8901 janewales@gmail.com Objective To be employed as a broadcast journalist in a highly reputed news organization where my abilities can be honed and maximized.  I believe that I am highly qualified for the job and possess the qualities important to become a good broadcast journalist. Summary of […]

Associate Editor CV

John King Prince Consort Road London, SW6 2BS Phone:  1234-567-8901 johnking@yahoo.com Objective To work as an associate editor in a news organization where I can be of good service.  I hope to contribute my skills in providing relevant and important news and information to the people. Summary of Qualifications One year of work experience as […]

Copyreader CV

John Brooks Blackheath Lane, Stafford, ST19 0AD Phone:  1234-567-8901 johnbrooks@gmail.com Objective I am seeking to be employed as a copyreader in a highly reputed news organization that gives importance to providing true and accurate news.  I hope to utilize my skills in a news organization that helps inform the public about relevant events. Summary of […]

Opinion Editor CV

Christine Fidler North Street St. Andrews, KY15 9AJ Phone:  1234-567-8901 christinefidler@gmail.com Objective I hope to work as an opinion editor in a news organization that seeks to provide important news and information to its readers. Summary of Qualifications Three years of work experience as an opinion editor of a local newspaper. Five years of work […]

Features Editor CV

Emily Thompson North Mymms Hatfield, AL8 7TA Phone:  1234-567-8901 emilythompson@gmail.com Objective I am looking for a job as a features editor in a news organization where I can practice my passion skill in writing and editing.  I wish to impart my capabilities where there are opportunities for growth. Summary of Qualifications One year of work […]

News Editor CV

Wendy Stuart Mile End Road London, E5 4NS Phone:  1234-567-8901 wendystuart@yahoo.com Objective To work as a news editor in a prestigious news organization that values truth and news accuracy. Summary of Qualifications Two years of professional experience as news editor of a local newspaper. Two years of professional experience as a news writer of a […]

News Staff CV

Tim Hall Oxford Building Nottingham, NG6 2RD Phone:  1234-567-8901 timhall@gmail.com Objective I hope to be employed as a news staff in a news organization where I can utilize my skills and potential to the fullest.  I am looking to be part of a news organization that provides opportunity for growth and a competitive atmosphere for […]